News(Page 33)

Keep your eye on this page for all of the Borough’s off-season list changes as they become official ahead of season 2021! VFL: RETAINED: Matt Arnot Harvey Hooper Mack Rivett Chris Jansen Nash Holmes Callum Searle Ethan Phillips Dirk Koenen Jake Gasper Eli Templeton Tom O’Sullivan (TOS) Tom O’Sullivan (JNR) Mitch Mccarthy


Our aim is to build a strong foundation that is both professional and sustainable and sets Port Melbourne Football Club up as a destination club for female and male footballers, coaches, staff and volunteers.

b Monday-Friday: 9am to 5pm;

Satuday: 10am to 2pm