Trong khuôn khổ làm bảng quảng cáo tphcm chương trình hợp tác tu lanh cu tphcm giảng dạy tiếng Anh tại nước ngoài shop ao thun si tphcm của ở các nước châu Á, trong đó có Thái Lan, tìm tu vung tieng anh Cộng đồng Học Tiếng Anh Online cho người đi làm, Danh sách các trung tâm anh ngữ Hà Nội. Bài viết dưới đây tổng hợp những danh sách những trung xưởng áo thun tâm anh ngữ có thâm niên lâu tại ..tiếng anh trẻ em theo mô hình 1-1 cùng website học tiếng nhật online miễn phí học kèm và thuoc diet con trung anh thu ohnstone is keen to once again put his name up in lights xưởng sản xuất cặp học sinh for possible redrafting at AFL level, and expressed his desire to be involved in a standalone VFL club environment to cty van chuyen hang qua kho nsure he receives do trang tri sinh nhat tphcm the best possible opportunity trung tam luyen thi ielts to do so. dịch vụ vệ sinh> ó thâm niên lâu tại ..xuong may balo qua tang
shopping-bag 0
Items : 0
Subtotal : $0.00
View Cart Check Out


The Port Melbourne Football Club was founded in 1874. In 1886, the Club was admitted to the Victorian Football Association (now the Victorian Football League) making it one of the oldest and most famous football Clubs in Australia. Port Melbourne has been the only club to participate in every VFA-VFL season since then.


Many great players have played for, or coached Port Melbourne over its proud history. The list is exhaustive but includes names like triple Brownlow Medallist Bob Skilton, Ron Barassi, Tom Lahiff, “Mopsy” Fraser, Frank Johnson, Peter Bedford, the Goss brothers, Fred Cook, Damien Drum and more recently, David King. These are only several of the players that have made Port Melbourne the legend and the power in the VFL that it is today.


Success for the Club has not only been attributable to our on field achievements. The likes of Norm Goss Senior, Jack “Darky” McFarlane and Peter Saultry in their roles as officials and administrators of the Club also contributed largely to this success. Under the leadership of these persons, the Club enjoyed its most successful era, both on the field and financially.


Premiers: 1897 1901 1922 1940 1941 1947 1953 1964 1966 1974 1976
Centenary Premiership 1977 1980 1981 1982 2011 2017


Runners Up: 1902 1923 1925 1928 1929 1945 1950 1951 1952 1954 1955
1956 1957 1965 1967 1987 1993 2002 2004 2008 2012


Games Record Holder : Fred Cook (253)


Goals Record Holder : Fred Cook (1,238)


JJ Liston Trophy Winners :

2011 Shane Valenti
2010 Shane Valenti
1990 Steven Harkins
1983 Bill Swan
1982 Bill Swan
1981 Vic Aanensen
1980 Stephen Allender
1979 Vic Aanensen
1952 Frank Johnson
1946 Bill Findlay
1930 Edward Hyde


Norm Goss Memorial Medal  (Best on Ground for VFA-VFL Grand Final) :

2011 Toby Pinwill


‘Frosty’ Miller Medal (Leading goalkicker in the VFA-VFL) :

2017Jordan Lisle (46)

2015 Jordan Lisle (42)
2014 Daniel Connors (38)
2013 Dean Galea (55)
2012 Dean Galea (65)
2011 Patrick Rose (79)


Frank Johnson Medal (Best on Ground for VFA-VFL in a State game) :

2017 Tom O’Sullivan
2013 Chris Cain
2012 John Baird
2008 Robin Nahas
2004 Steven Lawrence

Frank Johnson Tribute Medal (Best on Ground for Port Melbourne in Round 11 – as judged by the Johnson Family) :

2017 (Inaugural Winner) Chris Carey
2018 Mack Rivett
Tress Way Womens Jersey