Trong khuôn khổ cong ty seo tphcm chương trình hợp tác mat goc tieng anh bat dau tu dau giảng dạy tiếng Anh tại nước ngoài shop ao thun si tphcm của ở các nước châu Á, trong đó có Thái Lan, tìm tu vung tieng anh Cộng đồng Học Tiếng Anh Online cho người đi làm, Danh sách các trung tâm anh ngữ Hà Nội. Bài viết dưới đây tổng hợp những danh sách những trung tâm anh ngữ có thâm niên lâu tại ..tiếng anh trẻ em theo mô hình 1-1 cùng website học tiếng nhật online miễn phí học kèm
shopping-bag 0
Items : 0
Subtotal : $0.00
View Cart Check Out

Vice-captain, Chris Cain and coach, Gary Ayres, celebrate their 150th games for Port on Sunday at Burbank Oval, Williamstown.

JJ Liston Wrap – Ayres and Cain Become VFL Life Members

Gary Ayres and Chris Cain have officially been awarded Life Membership of the VFL at Monday night’s JJ Liston Trophy count.

Ayres is line to coach his 205th game at the helm of the Borough this Sunday against Williamstown, whilst vice-captain Cain will play Senior game number 193 in the Preliminary Final showdown.

The pair have been high-performing stalwarts of the club for a long period, with Ayres coming to the club in 2008 and Cain first playing with the red and blue way back in 2006.

They joined Steve Clifton – North Ballarat (Dual Liston winner), Andrew Collins – Williamstown (Coach, 175 games), Peter German – Coburg (Coach, 175 games), Barry Josephs – Tribunal (Volunteer), David Lyons – Werribee FC (nomination) and Eddie Power Tribunal (Volunteer) as AFL Victoria’s Life Membership inductees for season 2017.

Ayres spoke to the room on behalf of that esteemed group, and expressed his sincere gratitude for the honour; saying it was “right up there” among his extensive list of footballing accolades.

From a Port Melbourne point of view, the highlights of the night didn’t end there, with six players being named as representatives in the VFL Team of the Year.

Damian Mascitti, Luke Tynan, Eli Templeton, Jordan Lisle, Dylan Conway and Tom O’Sullivan formed an equal-high club representation in the selected side along with Preliminary Final opponents Williamstown.

Richmond’s Jacob Townsend was crowned the JJ Liston Trophy winner on 18 votes, whilst Templeton and skipper Toby Pinwill tied as leaders for the Borough on 11.

Templeton in particular got off to a flying start in the count, and hopes were high when he was an equal leader of the voting at the conclusion of Round 6.

As it were, Townsend was able to poll strongly enough to separate himself sufficiently from the chasing pack despite being promoted to the Tigers’ AFL side in the final two home-and-away rounds.

The night also marked the presentation of the Jim ‘Frosty’ Miller Medal to Lisle, who was called to the stage at the beginning of proceedings to accept his award – the second in his three years at the Borough.

Lisle’s good mate and fellow Borough Mitch Golby fell one vote short of winning the AFL Victoria Development League competition Best and Fairest, polling 10 votes to finish just shy of Casey’s Goy Lok on 11.

View all the season’s vote tallies HERE, with thanks to the VFL.