Trong khuôn khổ cong ty seo tphcm chương trình hợp tác mat goc tieng anh bat dau tu dau giảng dạy tiếng Anh tại nước ngoài shop ao thun si tphcm của ở các nước châu Á, trong đó có Thái Lan, tìm tu vung tieng anh Cộng đồng Học Tiếng Anh Online cho người đi làm, Danh sách các trung tâm anh ngữ Hà Nội. Bài viết dưới đây tổng hợp những danh sách những trung tâm anh ngữ có thâm niên lâu tại ..tiếng anh trẻ em theo mô hình 1-1 cùng website học tiếng nhật online miễn phí học kèm
shopping-bag 0
Items : 0
Subtotal : $0.00
View Cart Check Out

PMFC Thanks Finals Staff and Volunteers

The Port Melbourne Football Club would like to formally recognise and congratulate all of the club’s staff and volunteers who contributed to our successful recent hosting of the 2017 VFL ‘Love the Game’ Finals Series.

The six days of games across three consecutive weekends once again saw huge crowds flock to Fortburn Stadium, which placed an enormous amount of pressure on the dedicated swarm of volunteers and staff in attendance on these days.

In particular, we would like to acknowledge the following list of names for their efforts:

Dianne Perazzo
Joan Round
Margaret Addicoat
Tracey Johnston
Ben Smith
Brendan Knight
Peter Bromley
Bradley Mullen
Sammie Top
Luke Wells
Sombow Touth
Tracey Johnston
Will Evans
Brooke Shepperbottom
Taylah Shepperbottom
Rebecca Hawley
Meleita Finnigan
Johnny Marip
Ashleigh Johnston
Jennifer Pryor
Gabby Hogan
Leanne Dore
Rachel Hawley
Virat Mao
Sinette Kong
Winta Eyob
Marty Fortune
Amer Ali
Cale Vandenburg
R Aishwarya
Andrew Tran
Jaida Cowburn
Mitch Bonnici
Briley Dakis
Sophia Eyob
Jenny Tserkezidis

The professionalism, commitment and dedication that all of these people displayed in all aspects of their roles is a credit to themselves. It is an absolute privilege for the club to have them involved.

The people involved in any organisation are what makes it great, and this is none more relevant than at such a great football club like Port Melbourne.

We look forward to continuing to see such fantastic support from everyone as we move towards season 2018.